Elternverein

Dr. Helmut Schott

Obmann
Heubergstraße 57 | 5023 Salzburg | 0664 1427667 | helmut.schott@ra-schott.at

Dipl. Päd. Ute Huber

1. Obmann Stv.
Teichstraße 2 | 5071 Wals-Siezenheim | 0650 8568540 | huber.ute@gmx.at

Madeleine Usner v. Oswald

2. Obmann Stv.
Schießstandstraße 66D/4 | 5061 Elsbethen | 0664 1442130 | usner-vonoswald@gmx.at

Dr. Rupert Grafinger

3. Obmann Stv.
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 16/3 | 5023 Salzburg | 0664 1336324 | r.grafinger@a1.net

Walter Ebenberger

Schriftführer
Bachweg 33 | 5412 Puch | 0664 5227379 | walter.ebenberger@gmx.at

Susanne Doblhofer

Schriftführerin Stv.
Bachwinkelweg 6 | 5023 Salzburg | 0664 2637760 | doblhofer@doblhofer.co.at

Milovan Knjeginjic, Dipl. IM

Kassier
Halleiner Landesstraße 41 D | 5061 Elsbethen | 0664 8183565 | milovan.knjeginjic@sreal.at

Karina Horner

Kassier Stv.
Fostergasse 6 | 5400 Hallein | 0664 2110430 | k.horner@aon.at

Susanne Ortler

Vorstandsmitglied
Erich-Fried-Straße 9 | 5020 Salzburg | 0664 4340237 | susanne.ortler@gmail.com

Renate Sima

Vorstandsmitglied
Schönedlstraße 7 | 5321 Koppl | 0650 3363534 | rs.oberaue@gmail.com

Elisabeth Thonet

Vorstandsmitglied
Saalhofstraße 4 | 5020 Salzburg | 0664 1188625 | el.thonet@utanet.at

Petra Pfarrhofer

Vorstandsmitglied
Bachweg 69 | 5412 Puch | 0650 3082742 | petra.pfarrhofer@aon.at